Website Manager

Gilmanton Youth Organization

GYO Board

President

Bob McKenna
president@gilmantonyouth.com

Vice President

Scott Bartley
vicepresident@gilmantonyouth.com

Treasurer

Jessica Caldon
treasurer@gilmantonyouth.com

Secretary

Sarah Akerstrom
secretary@gilmantonyouth.com

Baseball Coordinators

Tylor Young & Bill Demers
baseball@gilmantonyouth.com

Softball Coordinator

Michelle Heyman
softball@gilmantonyouth.com

Soccer Coordinator

Jason Reed
jason.reed@gyonh.com

Basketball Coordinator

Richard Bushnell
basketballl@gilmantonyouth.com

Fundraising

Megan Corum
fundraising@gilmantonyouth.com

Concessions

vacant
concessions@gilmantonyouth.com

Technology

Adam Mini
website@gilmantonyouth.com