Website Manager

Gilmanton Youth Organization

GYO Board

President

Bob McKenna
president@gyonh.com

Vice President

Jason Reed
vicepresident@gyonh.com

Treasurer

Jessica Caldon
treasurer@gyonh.com

Secretary

Nicole Rogers
secretary@gyonh.com

Baseball Coordinators

Tylor Young & Bill Demers
baseball@gyonh.com

Softball Coordinator

Sarah Akerstrom
softball@gyonh.com

Soccer Coordinators

Martin Hough & Shane Bruneau
soccer@gyonh.com

Basketball Coordinator

Richard Bushnell
basketball@gyonh.com

Fundraising

Megan Corum
fundraising@gyonh.com

Concessions

Lisa Sylvestre
concessions@gyonh.com

Technology

Adam Mini
website@gyonh.com