Website Manager

Gilmanton Youth Organization

Contact GYO

President

Bob McKenna
president@gilmantonyouth.com

Vice President

Jason Reed
vicepresident@gilmantonyouth.com

Treasurer

Jessica Caldon
treasurer@gilmantonyouth.com

Secretary

Nicole Rogers
secretary@gilmantonyouth.com

Baseball Coordinators

Tylor Young & Bill Demers
baseball@gilmantonyouth.com

Softball Coordinator

Sarah Akerstrom
softball@gilmantonyouth.com

Soccer Coordinator

vacant
soccer@gilmantonyouth.com

Basketball Coordinator

Richard Bushnell
basketballl@gilmantonyouth.com

Fundraising

Megan Corum
fundraising@gilmantonyouth.com

Concessions

vacant
concessions@gilmantonyouth.com

Technology

Adam Mini
website@gilmantonyouth.com